Welcome Guest Login
Jet Action Rentals
1850 E. University Dr.
Tempe, Arizona  85281
480-966-3696
(4.9 Average) - 388 Reviews


Map

Larger Map     |      Get Directions
Rental Type:     Qty:  
Pickup:           DropOff:

Customer Reviews
Overall

97%
(388 Reviews)

Category Ratings
Customer Service:
98%
Equipment Quality:
97%
Value:
95%
Fun:
98%
Overall Experience:
98%

Displaying 1 to 9 of 387 reviews with comments << >>
56%
The customer service was very good but the Jet skies were old and beat up in every single way, it’s not worth the money They should bring better quality skies to keep customers coming back, if I nee..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 29 Sep 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Thank you so much for being flexible "

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 29 Sep 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
96%
"We had a blast - highly recommend this shop "

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 04 Sep 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
96%
This was our 3rd time renting jet skis from Jet Action Rentals. It has always been a positive experience. The jet skis are very good and fast! This year we had newer jet skis that worked great. Un..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 02 Sep 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Excellent rental staff. They make it easy to get out on the water without any hassles or worries! The equipment is tuned and in great condition."

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 02 Sep 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
I spoke to a female on the phone to set up our rental and she was very nice and very professional!! I appreciate all of her help! I drove the hour and ten minutes to get these jet skis and I will defi..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 09 Aug 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"We had a blast my kids and I thought it was the most fun all summer. Will be doing it again!"

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 27 Jul 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
96%
"Of course I feel it could be a little cheaper but don't we all want things cheaper."

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 26 Jul 2018 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
We have used Jet Action Rentals twice and both times were fantastic. Owner/employees are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Equipment was clean and ready to have fun! We will continue to..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 24 Jul 2018 Flag as Inapproriate